Back to Top

 Skip navigation


The CSO Standard Weeks of the Year Classification (TXT 1KB)   is a classification of weeks of the year. The CSO Classifications Board approved this classification on May 6th 2004.



This is a flat classification consisting of 54 categories, each with a 2-digit code.


Further Information

Further information on this classification may be obtained from:

Classifications and Standards Section
Central Statistics Office